Live With Courage

Howdy everyone. There’s not going to be much of a post this week because I’m plum tuckered out.  You see, I took a new day job that started last Monday and my first week whupped my butt.  I was so tired that I went to bed super early every night.

I work in the legal field and this new job is in the same field of work but it’s in a different area. So all week, I’ve had to rummage around in the recesses of my brain to find neurons that, in many years, haven’t seen the light of day, dust them off and activate them.  I’ve had a little time to recover but now Monday has arrived and off we go once again.

I’m going to leave you with a video that was forwarded to me last week.  It’s been around the net for a while and has actually been determined that it’s from a video game but to me that doesn’t matter.  I’m taking it as a reminder to be bold, brave and to live courageously.  Take life by the horns and do what we have to to follow our dreams.  And if it takes a video game to reinforce that, then so be it.

Karina

This entry was posted in A Slice of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Live With Courage

  1. OMG, that is incredibly awesome.

    Like

Comments

